Return to Homepage - Roe Insurance Inc.

Since 1964.

With all the challenges facing organizations today, no one has time to become an insurance expert. Instead, you need an experienced team who can analyze the various options open to you and suggest the best alternatives for your needs. Then you're in a position to make a knowledge-based decision.

That's the kind of team you'll find at Roe Insurance, Inc..

Facebook - Coming Soon! Linkedin Twitter - Roe Insurance Our Blog Contact Us by Email

  





Roe Insurance Inc.

9851 State Road 54

New Port Richey, FL. 34655

Phone: (727) 376-0030

Fax: (727) 376-2262

 

 Storm Center

 

Builders Risk Quote

Search
Department:
Name:

Roe Insurance, Inc.

9851 State Road 54
New Port Richey, FL 34655

Construction Insurance

Greg Roe
President

Phone: (727) 753-1020
Email: greg@roeins.com

Jo Mansur
Account Manager

Phone: (727) 753-1028
Email: jo@roeins.com

Melanie Hill
Account Manager

Phone: (727) 753-1032
Email: melanie@roeins.com

Robin Halagan
Sales Associate

Phone: (727) 753-1040
Email: robin@roeins.com

Frank Scimeca
Sales Associate

Phone: (727) 753-1026
Email: frank@roeins.com

Reilly Charpin
Account Assistant

Phone: (727) 753-1024
Email: sydney@roeins.com

Sherri Britton
Account Manager

Phone: 727-753-1022
Email: sherri@roeins.com

Ted Keough

Phone: 727-376-0030
Email: rec@roeins.com

Non-Profit Insurance

Greg Roe
President

Phone: (727) 753-1020
Email: greg@roeins.com

Jo Mansur
Account Manager

Phone: (727) 753-1028
Email: jo@roeins.com

Sherri Britton
Account Manager

Phone: 727-753-1022
Email: sherri@roeins.com

Builders Risk Insurance

Stephanie Simmons
Account Assistant

Phone: (727) 753-1038
Email: nitsa@roeins.com

Accounting

Rajashree Mehendale

Phone: 727-753-1030
Email: roe@roeins.com